Where We Work

Ardoch uses community data to identify areas with the highest need for educational support.

Ardoch partners with schools that have an Index for Community Socio-Educational Advantage (ICSEA) score under 1000, which means they are identified by government as facing disadvantage. More than 4,600 schools in Australia across the government, independent and Catholic sectors have an ICSEA value of under 1000.

We also use the Australian Early Development Census (AEDC) data together with community data about socio-economic disadvantage to identify target areas for our early years work where young children are particularly vulnerable when they start school. Typically, we work with early years services located close to primary schools where we also work.

Ardoch currently partners with over 135 early years centres and schools around Australia.

Our School & Early Years Partners


Linton Primary School
Sebastopol Primary School


Cranbourne West Primary School
Dandenong High School
Dandenong Primary School
Dandenong South Primary School
Dandenong South Primary School Playgroup
Dandenong West Primary School
Dandenong West Primary School Supported Playgroup
Dandy Pals
Hampton Park Secondary College 
Keysborough College
Noble Park Community Centre
Noble Park Primary
River Gum Primary School
Spring Parks Primary School
St Anthony’s Primary School
St Anthony’s Primary School Supported Playgroup
St Mary’s Primary School Dandenong
St Mary’s Primary School Dandenong – Playgroup
St Joeseph’s Primary School 
Wooranna Park Primary School


Geelong East Primary School
Nelson Park School
Northern Bay College – Goldsworthy Road Campus
Northern Bay College – Hendy Street Campus
Northern Bay College – Peacock Avenue Campus
Northern Bay College – Tallis Street Campus
Northern Bay College – Wexford Court Campus
Northern Bay Early Learning Centre
St Francis Xavier Primary School
St Thomas Aquinas Primary School
Western Heights College
Whittington Primary School

Frankston / South East

Aldercourt Primary School
Banyan Fields Preschool
Bittern Primary School
Bowerbird Preschool
Crib Point Primary School
East Karingal Preschool
Erinwood Preschool
Frankston Preschool
Hastings Preschool
Hastings Primary School
Kananook Primary School 
Karingal East Preschool
Karingal Place Kindergarten
McClelland College
Mahogany Rise Primary School
Montague Park Preschool
Mornington Park Preschool
Mornington Park Primary School
Seaford Park Primary School
Skye Primary School
Somerville Rise Primary School
Tyabb Preschool
Tyabb Railway Station Primary School
Wallaroo Preschool
Wallaroo Primary School
Wirilda Kindergarten


Broadmeadows Primary School
Hume Valley School
Meadows Primary School
Our Lady’s Catholic Primary School
Roxburgh Rise Primary School
Roxburgh Rise Primary School: Community Hub Supported Playgroup
Sunbury Heights Primary School

Inner Melbourne

Acacia Children’s Centre – Richmond
Acacia Fitzroy Creche
Cardinia Primary School
Connie Benn Centre, Fitzroy
Cooke Court Child Care Centre & Kindergarten – Lentara UnitingCare
Mount Alexander College
Oakwood School Caulfield Park Community Campus
Preston North East Primary School
Rupert Street Child Care Centre & Kindergarten – Lentara UnitingCare
Sacred Heart School Fitzroy
South Yarra Preschool
St Brendan’s School Flemington
St Brendan’s School Flemington – Supported Playgroup
St Matthew’s Catholic Primary School

Melbourne’s western suburbs

Alexandra Avenue Children’s Centre
Acacia Children’s Centre – St Albans
Ardeer Primary School
Arnolds Creek Primary School
Baden Powell College
Botanica Springs Kindergarten
Brookfield Kindergarten
Christ the King Primary School
Delahey Community Centre Playgroup
Derrimut Early Learning Centre – YMCA Victoria 
Dinjerra Primary School
East Sunshine Kindergarten
Footscray High School
Fairbairn Road Kindergarten
Glengala Primary School
Iramoo Primary School
Kellie O’Connell Kindergarten
Manor Lakes P–12 College
Mossfiel Primary School
Mother of God Primary School
North Sunshine Kindergarten
Point Cook Early Learning Centre – YMCA Victoria
St Andrew’s Catholic Primary School
South Sunshine Kindergarten
Southwold Street Kindergarten
Sunshine College – West Campus
Sunshine College – Senior Campus
Sunshine Harvester Primary School
Sunshine Heights Kindergarten
Sunshine Primary School
Truganina South Early Learning Centre – YMCA Victoria
VICSEG New Futures Supported Playgroups
Wyndham Park Primary School
Wyndham Park Primary School – Supported Playgroups
Wyndham Vale Primary School

New South Wales

Auburn North Public School
Granville Public School 
Granville South Public School
Guildford Public School
Guildford West Public School 
Hilltop Road Public School
La Perouse
Merrylands East Public School


Inala State School
Marsden State High School
Murarrie State School
Victoria Point State High School

Western Australia

Clayton View Primary School
South Coogee Primary School